top of page

Hello, I'm Jonas.


Hello, my name is Jonas Valentine. My birth name is Alicia Macias. I am 17 years old, and I live in Round Lake Park, Illinois. I, just like many others, have a story. But, it's too long to type. I'm growing in a body that I'm not comfortable in, so, I'm making a change. Goodbye Alicia, hello Jonas. The hardest part of the transition for me, is telling my family. My whole school knows, they even call me Jonas. But my family...they're clueless.

I play the guitar, not that well but I do. I write songs, poetry, short stories. I could sit you down and tell you my life story as if it was my favorite book. Which someday I will. I've been offered to give speeches by my own school following my graduation this year. The offer seems great, but I'm not sure I'm ready to tell my home town about my life story.

I'm a great listener, and sometimes I give good advice. I'm usually free so just email me, Facebook, Twitter, etc. I'll get back to you every chance I get.

Phone calls even (as long as you're in the U.S.A).

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Don't be afraid to message me whenever it's needed!

If you'd like me to give a speech at your school, work, etc. please email me! :)


Follow Me
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page